Special Education

Special Education Department

CSE/CPSE Chairperson: Kimberly Armstrong
607-286-7910 / karmstrong@milfordcentral.org

CSE/CPSE Secretary:
 Pam Dubreuil
607-286-7910 / pdubreuil@milfordcentral.org

School Psychologist: Kimberly Armstrong
607-286-7910 or karmstrong@milfordcentral.org

Elementary (K-3): 
Kali Brockert, Special Education Teacher
kbrockert@milfordcentral.org

4th/5th grade: Teri Hayward, Special Education Teacher
thayward@milfordcentral.org

Middle School (6-8th): Ashleigh Doxtader, Special Education Teacher
adoxtader@milfordcentral.org

Middle School Basic Academic Program (15:1:1):
Shelly Stocking, Special Education Teacher

sstocking@milfordcentral.org

High School (9-12th): Kim Owens, Special Education Teacher
kowens@milfordcentral.org

Speech and Language Pathologist (K-12): Jamie Sharratt
jsharratt@milfordcentral.org

Physical Therapist (BOCES): Carly Jones
cjones@oncboces.org

Restore Occupational Therapy, PC:

Kimberly Van Dyke, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
kvandyke@milfordcentral.org
Kira Keenan, M.S., OTR/L - Registered Occupational Therapist
kkeenan@milfordcentral.org

Further information can be found at: 

Special Education in New York State for Children Ages 3-21: A Parent's Guide

New York State (NYS) Special Education Department

Procedural Safeguards Notice: Rights for Parents of Children with Disabilities, Ages 3-21