Special Education

Special Education Department

CSE/CPSE Chairperson: Kimberly Armstrong, 607-286-7910 or karmstrong@milfordcentral.org

CSE/CPSE Secretary:
 Pam Dubreuil, 607-286-7910 or pdubreuil@milfordcentral.org

School Psychologist: Kimberly Armstrong, 607-286-7910 or karmstrong@milfordcentral.org

Elementary: 
Amy Swatling, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or aswatling@milfordcentral.org

Intermediate: Kali Brockert, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or kbrockert@milfordcentral.org

4th/5th grade: Teri Hayward, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or thayward@milfordcentral.org

6th/7th/8th: Ashleigh Doxtader, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or adoxtader@milfordcentral.org
Shelly Stocking, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or sstocking@milfordcentral.org

High School: Nicole Lawton, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or nlawton@milfordcentral.org
Nancy Wilber, Special Education Teacher
607-286-3349 or nwilber@milfordcentral.org

Restore Occupational & Physical Therapy, Speech-Language Pathology, PC:
Providing services for students needing occupational, physical and speech therapy
Kimberly Van Dyke, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Kira Keenan, M.S., OTR/L - Registered Occupational Therapist
Jacqueline Rosado, M.S., CCC-SLP - Speech and Language Pathologist
Amy Rifanburg, Physical Therapy Assistant

Further information can be found at: 

New York State Education Department
http://www.p12.nysed.gov/specialed/publications/policy/parentsguide.pdf

Procedural Safeguards Notice:
http://www.p12.nysed.gov/specialed/formsnotices/psgn/psgn414.htm